#AAPIStrong Heritage Month Business Summit

The Asian/Pacific Chamber of Commerce & Entrepreneurship (National ACE) is proud to convene their annual #AAPIStrong Heritage Month Business Summit, bringing together allies, friends, and business leaders from throughout the nation. Please join us as we celebrate the resiliency of the Asian American and Pacific Islander business community!

National ACE will convene two panels. The first panel will place a spotlight on the value of "partnerships" with several national chambers of commerce. The second panel will showcase four leading AAPI entrepreneurs, activists, and social influencers who will share their tips on elevating businesses post-COVID-19.

Date: Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Time: 2 – 4pm ET | 1 – 3pm CT | 12 – 2pm MT | 11 – 1pm PT | 8 – 10am HT

To register for the #AAPIStrong Business Summit, please visit the link below:
RSVPs are required. See you on May 4.

Related Posts